Term dates

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 18th October

Half term 21st – 25th October

Return Monday 28th October – Wednesday 18th December

​Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February

Half term 17th – 21st February

Return Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

BANK HOLIDAY (VE DAY) Friday 8th MAY

Half term 25th May – 29th May

Return Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

Events

AGM

21 November 2019 - 7:45 at Playgroup

Come along and find out more about how your playgroup runs.

 

 

© 2017 by Royston Preschool.

Proudly created with Wix.com